Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Grade Division Email
Dave Lewis Division 1 Grade 7 davelewis@sd46.bc.ca
Kassandra Parker Division 2 Grade 5/6 kparker@sd46.bc.ca
Shannon McCartney Division 2 Grade 5/6 smccartney@sd46.bc.ca
Kristy Sherritt Division 3 Grade 4/5 ksherritt@sd46.bc.ca
Gerald Rosenau Division 4 Grade 4/5 grosenau@sd46.bc.ca
Alex McLennan Division 5 Grade 3 amclennan@sd46.bc.ca
Jeanette Lewis Division 6 Grade 2/3 jlewis@sd46.bc.ca
Tierney Fitchett Division 7 Grade 1/2 tfitchett@sd46.bc.ca
Lauren Taylor Division 8 Grade K/1 ltaylor@sd46.bc.ca
Eliza Killam Division 8 Grade K/1 ekillam@sd46.bc.ca
Bonnie Lipp Division 9 Kindergarten blipp@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Michelle Crosby Student Support Teacher mcrosby@sd46.bc.ca
Vanessa Marie Counselor vmarie@sd46.bc.ca
Robyn Anderson Librarian, Literacy Support randerson@sd46.bc.ca
Douglas Hagerman Music Teacher dhagerman@sd46.bc.ca
Bonnie Finotti Indigenous Studies bfinotti@sd46.bc.ca
Helen Baron ELL Teacher hbaron@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Michelle Buckham Education Assistant
Charly McLean Education Assistant
Nikki Lesire Education Assistant
Hayley Thorpe Education Assistant
Audra O'Laughlin Education Assistant
Carly Gupta Education Assistant
Brian Cullen Education Assistant
Erin Wilson Education Assistant
Tanis Zashley Education Assistant
Wendy White Community School Coordinator
Lauri Paul StrongStart
Brock Mercer Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Lynda Brisebois Principal lbrisebois@sd46.bc.ca
Barbara Holt Administration Assistant bholt@sd46.bc.ca
Shelley Herrling Administration Assistant sherrling@sd46.bc.ca
Education During CV19 Pandemic: Information, Resources & Supports Click Here
Scroll to Top