Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

September Information

[astra_breadcrumb]

We are looking forward to welcoming Grade 1-7 students back on Thursday, September 10 & Friday, September 11 . Our regular schedule will resume Monday, September 14, 8:20am-2:25pm (Kindergarten students will have a different schedule, see below).
*Students whose last name begins with letters A-L will be attending on Thursday, 8:20-10:20am.
*Students whose last name begins with letters M-Z will be attending on Friday, 8:20-10:20am.
*Morning buses for qualified riders will be on the regular schedule, afternoon buses will reflect the early dismissal times (approximately 4 hours earlier).
*Students within the 2km walking radius will not be eligible for ridership this year.
* Please provide a snack and a water bottle for each child.

We welcome our Kindergarten Families on a different schedule:
Thurs, Sept 10 & Fri, Sept 11–Family Meetings with K teacher, students do not attend class
Mon, Sept 14-Wed, Sept 16–Students attend one hour, 8:20-9:20am
Thurs, Sept 17 & Fri, Sept 18–Students attend half day, 8:20-11:20am
Beginning Mon, Sept 21–Students attend full-days, 8:20am-2:25pm

We are looking forward to seeing everyone!!

Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Pinterest
Email
Education During CV19 Pandemic: Information, Resources & Supports Click Here
Scroll to Top